Testimonials

Absolutely first Class Service and aftercare … my wife bought a fabulous Mini Cooper from J.A.M Vehicle Solutions.. online and it was absolutely faultless and hassle free… if your looking for a new motor .. then I truly would Suggest you talk to Jason ..
Stuart & Gill
 
Absolutely first Class Service and aftercare … I bought this fabulous Mini Cooper from J.A.M Vehicle Solutions.. online and it was absolutely faultless and hassle free… if your looking for a new motor .. then I truly would Suggest you talk to Jason ..
Gill Catling , 08 Apr 2022
 

M

Brilliant service, I've never had such experience when purchasing a car! Jason was really friendly helpful and honest. Would definitely recommend!
Aleya - NN2, 19 Jun 2021
 

Volvo & PX

Purchased a Volvo from Jason at JAM, he gave me a very Competitive PX valuations, great service and was incredibly efficient! Couldn’t be happier, highly recommended!
Andrew - NN7, 17 Jun 2021
 

highly recommend

Recently purchased a vehicle from Jason at JAM. Being a fair distance from Northampton I spoke to Jason a few days before and he had the car ready for when I arrived. Very friendly, relaxed and professional service. Great warranty options and I also got a good price for part ex of my previous vehicle. Well worth the journey, I would highly recommend a visit.
David - Windsor, 21 May 2021
 
5 out of 5 stars - Excellent
Lisa, 03 May 2021
 

Ford Ranger

I have been talking with Jason for a few months and was recommended to use him to search for a new Ford Ranger by a close friend. Hands down one of the best decisions I have made for a long time. Jason is an expert in all motors and nailed it with the Ford Ranger he got for me! The truck is absolutely spotless and worth every penny (maybe more) Quick, brilliant customer service throughout and nothing ever felt like an effort. I actually wouldn't buy another car or truck without Jason again. Top bloke - top service
Tom - Northampton, 02 Feb 2021
 

5*

Jason is a really great guy, easy going and very helpful, and provided me with a great customer service. He went the extra mile to find me my perfect first car! Ellie x
Ellie, 18 Dec 2020
 

Mini Cooper

We recently bought a Mini Cooper S from Jason at JAM. We found him to be honest, friendly and professional. Jason put us at ease and we never felt under any pressure to buy. We were given the time and space to look over the car in comfort. We would recommend Jason to others and would not hesitate to buy another car from him.
Tony - Derby, 14 Dec 2020
 

BMW 2 Series

Fantastic car buying experience.Jason was helpful and honest. Delivered my car at a reasonable cost, included full service, MOT and breakdown cover, highly recommended.
Manjit - Slough, 12 Dec 2020
 

Kia

Very impressed with this car buying experience. Dealer responded to my query very quickly, giving a friendly and first class professional service, delivering the car to my door. Would definitely look at buying a car from them again.
Hilary, 26 Jul 2020
 
Jason was very quick to come back to me and was very helpful and straight forward. The information on the car provided was accurate and even with the restrictions with Covid Jason was able to arrange for the sale of the car to me.
John, 14 Aug 2020
 

Transit Custom

Really helpful got good deal on a trade in really pleased with the transit I bought
Dale - Northampton, 06 Oct 2020
 

Fiat Panda

It was a pleasure to buy the Panda from Jason. He provided excellent service and I certainly recommend him if a replacement vehicle is needed. The listing was accurate and the car was better than expected when I collected it.
CYRIL - Birmingham, 24 Sep 2020
 

Van

bought a van from Jason last week. very quick and professional. got everything sorted within a couple of days. would recommend 👍.
Jamie P - Northampton, 26 Oct 2020
 

Fiesta

Bought a Ford Fiesta ztec from Jason, the car is immaculate, low mileage, 1 previous owner full service history and runs very well. Would definitely recommend Jam solutions an extremely professional and friendly service. *****
R O - West Midlands, 10 Oct 2020
 
Very helpful staff and great selection of used cars
Roy B, 06 May 2020
 
Nice mix of cars from cheap and cheerful to nearly new. Good friendly service and prices that are good for condition of vehicle.
Mark H, 12 Jun 2020
 

5*

Recently purchased a car from here, we dealt with Jason and couldn't fault the whole experience. Easy process, no pressure and great follow up. Really pleased and enjoying the new car! Highly recommend 👍
Paul H , 12 Dec 2020
 

5*

Jason has been a great help on a number of occasions and regularly recommend JAM to my friends and family.
David - Northampton, 12 Dec 2020
 

Juke

Loved dealing with JAM Vehicle Solutions. Jason was very honest and open from the off and didn’t push me into anything that wasn’t what I was looking for. Can’t recommend these guys highly enough. Best car buying experience I’ve had. Keep up the good work.
Simon - Northampton, 12 Dec 2020
 

First Car

Fantastic service. Jason knows his stuff, helpful and trustworthy. Have bought our last two cars from him and cant recommend him enough.
Adrian - Northampton, 12 Dec 2020
 

Vivaro

Highly recommend jam vehicle soloutions as Jason was very helpful in finding the right vehicle for my company and purchasing was made very easy.
Ryan S - Northampton, 12 Dec 2020
 

C1

Very helpful, great customer service. No issues.
Melanie - East Mids, 12 Dec 2020
 

Insignia

Great deal on my insignia, service and sales was easy and hassle free , I couldn't ask for more , many thanks and would recommend
Dave M - Northampton, 12 Dec 2020
 
Jason was brilliant helped us find the exact car we were looking for highly recommend thank you
M L - Northampton, 12 Dec 2020
 

DS3

Excellent service and communication during the buying process. Asked for a specific car and was really pleased with the result. Great car at a great price.
Debbie - Derbyshire, 12 Dec 2020
 
Professional service, great choice of vehicles that come with a full inspection and full funding and aftersales options available Trusted retailer
Paul P - Bedfordshire, 12 Dec 2020
 
Brought my new car from here recently. Jason customer service from the beginng was 5 star. The car is amazing and I'm totally happy with my new car... Nice one Jason....
Kieran V - Derbyshire, 12 Dec 2020
 

Golf R

Jason has sorted me two of my fabulous cars now, which I have enjoyed very much. Hugely professional, friendly and informative support throughout the whole process. Cannot recommend enough. Thanks!
Ben S - Northamptonshire, 12 Dec 2020
 
Exceptional service and absolutely love my car. Runs like a dream and a great price. Thank you Jason.
Mick - Northampton, 12 Dec 2020
 

5*

Clearly the garage is filled with an abundance of experience and really know how to cater for your needs. It’s refreshing to find a garage that LISTEN and care about the service they provide. 110% recommend visiting this establishment!!! #5star #customercare #friendly
John - Perthshire, 12 Dec 2020
 
We purchased our second car from JAM , jason was very easy and helpful to deal with , he really knows about cars and could point us in the write direct for our requirements.
Lynn - West Midlands, 12 Dec 2020
 

Peugeot Expert

Recently bought a Peugeot Expert Van from this dealers, service and after care was excellent, Van was also delivered to me.
I would definitely recommend this company.
Gary
 

5*

Very impressed with this car buying experience. Dealer responded to my query very quickly, giving a friendly and first class professional service, delivering the car to my door. Would definitely look at buying a car from them again.
Hillary, 29 Jul 2020
 

5*

Nice mix of cars from cheap and cheerful to nearly new. Good friendly service and prices that are good for condition of vehicle.
- Northampton, 11 Jun 2020
 

First Car

Really helpful and informative, got a great little first car for a new driver. Highly recommend J.A.M
Michelle M-Y, 10 Feb 2020
 

Stunning new car

Outstanding service from start to finish! I initially enquired with J.A.M without really having an idea of what car I wanted; both Vince and Jason listened to what specifications I required and shortly after, my dream car was found. Within four days, the car was ready to be collected. Thank you both for your patience and finding me my dream car!
Michelle B, 10 Feb 2020
 

Peugeot Partner Auto

Found JAMVS through AA website (cars not Alcohol) and dealt with a guy called Jason. Really helpful, polite .Everything he said he was going to do, they did. Whole deal went through in 4 days inc delivery to ourselves.without a problem. Great Customer service and well worth a visit .Based on our experience I would definitely recomend
Gareth
 
Honest reliable expert advice - definitely recommend
GuruXJDY, 14 Nov 2019
 

L/R Freelander

Collected my Freelander yesterday great service. What an impressive way to purchase your car More than happy with the whole process. Try this garage you wont be disappointed
Richard, 14 Nov 2019
 
Vince provided us with all the information we asked for. We wanted to test drive a couple of cars and nothing was too much trouble. Very good experience. We will be going back.
Craig P
 
I visited J. A. M Vehicle on several occasions to find me that just car. Vincent and Jason couldn't do enough for me and found the perfect car to fit my needs and my pocket. I would recommend anyone to visit because if they haven't got the car on site that you are looking for they will search high and low to find you what you would like. Great service and amazing attention to detail
Sandra Renda
 
Friendly Service, No Pressure To Buy, Highly Recommend
Gareth Rbz
 
Fantastic service, absolutely no pressure. I've never had such an easy and relaxed experience when purchasing a car!
David P
 
Bought my first car with Jason, amazing service, so helpful. Highly recommended, very happy
Alex G
 
Bought a car here today after searching weekends on end.
Wish we found this place first! was so relaxed and no pressure at all. really was a smooth day and the car was AA assured. Turned out to be a pleasant day x
Sian
 

VW Golf

Thank you Jason you got me the exact car I wanted for a good price. It is in excellent condition and your service is amazing.�i have rrcommended you to all my friends.
Jo D - Northampton, 10 May 2018
 
Great smooth service with J.A.M. Would highly recommend
Christina
 
Bought a car from Jason for my daughter, very good service, definitely recommend the company to others.
Linda
 
Jason was really patient and spent ages helping me make the right decision rather than giving me the hard sell you get at some places. I’m so pleased with the deal he got me I’m already looking at a 2nd car for my wife!!
Chris Russell
 
I'm really happy with my new car , Jason and the guys there were very helpful, straight forward and made everything easy , Thankyou
Dave Matthewman
 

Customer Reviews

See All